Contact List

Attorneys

Hill, Melisande
(917) 972-7444
mhill@hillmoin.com

Moin, Cheryl Eisberg
(917) 834-2044
cmoin@hillmoin.com

Pasik, Elliot
(516) 578-0250
epasik@hillmoin.com

Wittels, Eric
(845) 699-7543
ewittels@hillmoin.com

Zwerin, David
(718) 288-8667
dzwerin@hillmoin.com

Staff

Aroujo, Jason
jaraujo@hillmoin.com

Boyko, Katherine
kboyko@hillmoin.com

Boyko, Tetyana
tboyko@hillmoin.com

Cuevas, Vanessa
vcuevas@hillmoin

Marin, Mona
mmarin@hillmoin.com

Ortiz, Amelia
aortiz@hillmoin.com

Shapiro, Zach
zshapiro@hillmoin.com

Zavyalov, Ivan
izavyalov@hillmoin.com

 


        
2 Wall Street, New York, New York, 10005, United States
646-762-1112
Switch to desktop site
sc